A Website dedicated to Poultry Industry, Serves to find important Information from this website.

srisaisoftnet@gmail.com

+91 9891750356

Details Of Business Opportunity/ Distributorship Available
List of Exihibitation -2024

Name of Exhibitions Date Place/ Venue/ City Website
India Fastener Show South 10-12 Apr. 2024 Chennai Trade Centre,  Chennai  
Cospack 11-12 Apr. 2024 Chennai Trade Centre,  Chennai www.cospackexpo.com
India Lab Expo/ Analytica Anacon India Expo 15-17 Apr. 2024 BEC. Mumbai www.mm-india.in
Intermat 2024 17-19 Apr.2024 Bombay Exhibition Centre, Mumbai  
IMTOF 18-22 Apr. 2024 Chennai Trade Centre,  Chennai www.imtof.in
Ride Asia 2024 19-21 Apr.2024 Pragati Maidan, Delhi www.rideasia.in
Pune Machine Tools Shows 2024 25-28 Apr. 2024 Auto Cluster Exhibition Centre, Pune www.kdclglobal.com
Pack Plus South 26-28 Apr. 2024 BIEC. Bangalore  
Smart Home Expo 2024 02-04 May, 2024 Jio World Convention Centre, Mumbai www.smartexpo.in
Auto Robot 2024 / Waremat / Topack 02-04  May, 2024 Chennai Trade Centre,  Chennai www.midastouch.in
Intralogistics & Warehousing Expo. 2024 02-04 May, 2024 Auto Cluster Exhibition Centre, Pune www.lwexpo.in
Powergen India / Indian Utility Week 08-10 May, 2024 IICC, Dwarka, New Delhi www.powergen-india.com
LED Expo 09-11 May, 2024 Jio World Convention Centre, Mumbai www.theledexpo.com
Packvision Expo 10-12 May, 2024 Auto Cluster Exhibition Centre, Pune  
India Welding Technology Show 16-18 May, 2024 BIEC, Mumbai www.indiaweldingtechnologyshow.com
EFY Expo 2024 16-18 May, 2024 Auto Cluster Exhibition Centre, Pune www.efyexpo.com
El-Asia 2024 24-26 May, 2024 BIEC Bangalore www.elasiaexpo.com
India Green Energy Expo. 03-05 june, 2024 BIEC, Bangalore www.indiagreenenergy
Snack & Baketech / Inter Food Tech 05-07 June, 2024 IICC, Dwarka, New Delhi  
Biodegradable Expo/ World Environmental Expo 05-07 June, 2024 India Expo Centre, Gr. Noida www.biodegradableexpo.com
INTEC 2024 06-10 June, 2024 Codissia Trade Fair Complex, Coimbatore www.intc.codissia.com
India International EV Show 2024 07-09 June, 2024 Chennai Trade Centre,  Chennai www.iievshow.com
Indomach 2024 21-23 June, 2024 Hitex Exhibition Centre, Mumbai www.cbexindia.in
Chocolate & Bakery Expo ( Intl. Tea & Coffee Expo) 28-30 June, 2024 Bombay Exhibition Centre, Mumbai www.cbexindia.in
Green Vehicle 2024 28-30 June, 2024 BIEC Bangalore www.greenvehicle.com
Food & Drink Processing Expo 03-05 July, 2024 Codissio Trade Fair, Coimbatore www.fdpexpo.com
Gas India Expo 2024 04-06 July, 2024 India Expo Centre, Gr. Noida www.gasindiaexpo.com
India Warehousing Show 11-13 July, 2024 IICC, Dwarka, Delhi www.indiawarehousingshow.com
Pharma India Expo 18-20 July, 2024 Hitex, Hyderabad www.pharmaindia.com
Amtex 2024 26-29 July, 2024 Pragti Maidan, Delhi www.amtex-expo.com
The Dairy Expo/ Poultry Expo/ The Live Stock Expo 01-03 Aug, 2024 India Expo Centre, Gr. Noida  
D-Arc Build Expo 02-04 Aug, 2024 Pragati Maidan,  New Delhi  
Smart Lighting India Expo 2024 08-10 Aug, 2024 Pragati Maidan,  New Delhi www.smartlightingindia.com
Plastics-Packaging Printing Expo 09-12 Aug, 2024 Hitex Exhibition Centre, Hyderabad  
Himtex 16-19 Aug, 2024 Himtex, Hyderabad www.himtex.in
Automation 2024 21-24 Aug, 2024 BEC. Mumbai www.automationindiaexpo.com
Pack Plus Delhi 2024 22-24 Aug, 2024 Pragati Maidan, New Delhi  
Non Woven Asia 22-24 Aug, 2024 BEC. Mumbai www.nonwoventechasia.com
India Foodex  22-24 Aug, 2024 BIEC, Bangalore www.indiafoodex.com
EV India 22-24 Aug, 2024 India Expo Centre, Gr. Noida www.evindiaexpo.in
MMMM 29-31 Aug, 2024 Pragati Maidan, new Delhi www.mmmm-india.com
Truck, Trailer & Tyer Expo 2024 29-31 Aug, 2024 Mahatma Mandir Convention Centre, Gandhi nagar  
MET & HTS 2024 04-06 Sept. 2024 BEC. Mumbai www.metindiaexpo.com
Nepal Electric Power & Light international Expo 06-08 Sept. 2024 Bhrikuti Mandap Exhibition Hall, Kathmandu www.nepalpowerelec.com
Electronica India 11-13 Sept, 2024 India Expo Centre, Gr. Noida www.electronica-india.com
Globe-Tech Engineering Expo 19-22 Sept, 2024 Auto Cluster Exhibition Centre, Pune www.engineeringexpo.in
Pharma Pro & Pack 26-28 Sept, 2024 Hitex Exhibition Centre, Hyderabad www.mm-india.in
Indomach 2024 27-29 Sept, 2024 Chennai Trade Centre,  Chennai www.indomach.in
Light India + LED Expo Delhi 21-23 Nov, 2024 Yashobhoomi Dwarka, Delhi www.theledexpo.com

Poultry India

srisaisoftnet@gmail.com

9891750356, 9891750356

Message

© negcr.com. All Rights Reserved.